Recenzije

7,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,7
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,2
Vrednost
7,6

Recenzije

    Yan Xiao
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    20. jun 2018.

    Enjoyable time in Taipei!

    Beds were comfortable; water pressure was very good
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sureewan Suvanbomrung
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. jun 2018.

    thailand

    location
    Wei Yuan Ee
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    18. jun 2018.

    Economic and affordable old style hotel.

    The lobby very small and narrow. The lift and corridor of hotel is the old style. Although room are fairly clean but the room which is full of carpet made us feel full of dust. The room has window but still feel the musty smell.
    Very near to MRT and vicinity to hotspots in Xi Men Ding where food and shopping Can be found within 100-200m. Free coffee and map of XMD is provided. The toilet is clean. The bed is comfortable.
    JOYCELYN BEE HOON
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    18. jun 2018.

    I will stay again in future.

    I will book without breakfast in future. The food were not replenished when we arrived at 9am but breakfast will end only at 10am. There were many guests who just arrived for breakfast.
    The location is fantastic as it is just besides the MRT exit with elevator. Perfect for those with baby pram.
    lin
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    17. jun 2018.
    - no soundproofing of the rooms - double bed was connected using 2 single beds, not suitable for those who intend to bunk in with your child in between.
    - the location is good, convenient. - just a stay, don't expect anything additional.
    Sarah
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    17. jun 2018.

    Over all is good

    Hotel sign is too small, hard to see
    Close to everything
    Desmond Sim
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. jun 2018.

    Good comfortable stay

    Nothing...good value
    staff was friendly.
    Dr. Siri
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    15. jun 2018.

    All good. Only Air conditioner is very loudly. Many ants come to my room at night time.

    Air conditioner is very loudly. Many ants come to my room at night time.
    No breakfast, only bread & coffee.
    sun
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. jun 2018.

    Excelent

    The subway station is right downstairs, i love how the hotel is central of a shopping area, walking distance to everywhere
    Chin
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kai 'Ekko'
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. jun 2018.
    Like everything about the hotel! Clean, comfortable in e middle of city. 1 min to ximen station exit 6
    Hew Moi Moi
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    9. jun 2018.
    It was too noisy. Noise was from vehicles, cannot sleep well though was very tired. Another thing would like to suggest is that the hotel did provide bread n coffee for their clients but i wonder whether they checked the expiry date of the bread. During my stay i wanted to try n toast , to my disappointment i found mould(black small dots) on top of the bread slice.
    Very convenient to get food nearby.
    Wen Hui
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    5. jun 2018.

    Good value for the money; great location, can be a bit noisy at times from the other rooms

    alistair
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    4. jun 2018.

    The best thing was location, location, location.

    Perhaps a little more effort in cleaning the room.
    The subway exit is located just a few steps away. So it is a very convenient place to use as a base to quickly get on the subway and explore Taipei. The room was adequate and comfortable enough. Nothing flash. It was what I expected for the price. It was a room facing the street so there was a little noise at night, but that's to be expected.
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. jun 2018.

    Hotel Review

    Slightly dusty on the bed, bitten by small bugs. Possible to include cleaner to do daily vacuuming on it. To include 3in1 coffee packs in the room. Only Chinese tea bags are avail.
    Great location n easy access to everywhere.
    Irene
    tw

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    2. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Pang
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    1. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Wendell
    tw

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    31. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija